Author Topic: TThrottle shutdown  (Read 2426 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Corsair

  • Tester
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 539
    • View Profile
TThrottle shutdown
« on: August 05, 2012, 11:19:31 pm »
already uploaded in server "error.evtx" only I could save from TT crash this has happened twice in same computer in the past and the last has been tonight.

only IO get is a pop-up windows saying that log file is located in .... and looking for it nothing appears and after some kind of error more and TT is closed by the system

??
over the sailors' grave doesn't grove grass.

Corsair.

Offline fred

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3421
  • eFMer
    • View Profile
    • Trails
Re: TThrottle shutdown
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2012, 06:52:45 am »
The folder is the wrong one! :o
Start TThrottle as administrator.
The crash file should now be in: C:\Program Files\eFMer\TThrottle\crash

Offline Corsair

  • Tester
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 539
    • View Profile
Re: TThrottle shutdown
« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2012, 10:42:00 am »
two screen-shot of the problem uploaded in server, I guess thinking the problem is what you say in your message, IŽll update as you say.
over the sailors' grave doesn't grove grass.

Corsair.

Offline Corsair

  • Tester
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 539
    • View Profile
Re: TThrottle shutdown
« Reply #3 on: August 06, 2012, 10:43:25 am »
The folder is the wrong one! :o
Start TThrottle as administrator.
The crash file should now be in: C:\Program Files\eFMer\TThrottle\crash

should I have to do it once or every time program is started?
over the sailors' grave doesn't grove grass.

Corsair.

Offline fred

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3421
  • eFMer
    • View Profile
    • Trails
Re: TThrottle shutdown
« Reply #4 on: August 06, 2012, 01:53:40 pm »
should I have to do it once or every time program is started?
Once, only to create a crash file. Or you have to copy the throttle exe folder to a generally accessible folder and run it there.